Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors


Gleanings For The Hungry  –  Board of Directors

T Dale Harrison – Lincoln, CA    –  Chairman / President

Peter Iliyn – Jefferson, OR     –   Vice President

Steve Witmer – Surrey, BC    –   Secretary

Jim Biermann – Grapeview, WA   –  Treasurer

Ruddy Ancheta – Union City, CA

Jenny Bruce – Dinuba, CA

Mario de Francesco – Firebaugh, CA

Colleen Lawrence – Dinuba, CA

Fritz Meier – Dinuba, CA

Bonnie Olson – Tulare, CA